Nook First – Military Veterans in Creative Careers

Screenshot_2015-07-26-08-21-35-1Anyone who has followed my writing career knows that my non-fiction book, Military Veterans in Creative Careers has been a major passion project for some time. I served in the Marines and wanted to share my advice and the advice from other veterans, so that our brothers and sisters will have at least some sort of path in mind when they set off to pursue their creative passions.

I am happy to see that Barnes and Noble is supporting the cause – last week they featured my book on the front page of their Nook First program.

AND for the month of August I’ll be donating all royalties from this book’s sales to OPERATION SUPPLY DROP (OSD), an amazing organization. So if you’d like to support me and OSD, head over to B&N and get a copy of the book.

Military Veterans in Creative Careers - Justin Sloan

 

To follow Justin Sloan: http://eepurl.com/bbpNjv

Leave a Reply

