Giveaway – the Steven Pressfield Motivation Pack

20150712_104847I briefly mentioned this giveaway when I was on the Self Publishing Podcast a couple of weeks ago. At long last, here it is!

I’ll be giving away the books in the picture, along with an Audiobook copy of my book Creative Writing CareerIf you are an author and have ever wanted encouragement in your writing, advice on going pro, or really just want to be a better writer – this giveaway is for you! I have 3 packs I’ll be giving away randomly, and all you have to do is sign up for my newsletter and confirm via SloanArtist@gmail.com.

Thank you for entering, and good luck!

To sign up for the newsletter – http://eepurl.com/bbpNjv

 

BookCoverImage

Also, stay tuned on my Twitter and Facebook – this month I’ll be doing an Amazon and a Goodreads giveaway on Creative Writing Career, to celebrate the releases of my new book, Military Veterans in Creative Careers.

And if you just want the CWC book but don’t want to try your luck on giveaways and feel $4.99 is too much, Amazon is having a “Prime Day” sale July 15 – and on that day (and that day only), you can get the ebook for $0.99!

Leave a Reply

