Veterans in the Entertainment Sector

In case you missed it, I created a tab on this site titled ‘Military Veterans.‘ I have recently started gathering interviews and other information regarding military veterans who have gone on to creative careers. Please find samples of this information and interviews on this link, and the startings of my findings below. This information will be going into an upcoming book. If you are a veteran and work in any sort of entertainment sector (movies, video games, books), please contact me to discuss including an interview about your experience.

In the meantime, please read my book Creative Writing Career

PODCASTS

My interviews about my transition from the Marines to the life of a creative writer:

BLOG POSTS:

INTERVIEWS

I have conducted the following interviews with current and former military members regarding their creative careers in acting, writing, film production, video game production, and others. They can be found under ‘Updates’ on JustinMSloan.com. 

RESOURCES

Leave a Reply

